Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Mount Mansfield Modified Union School District - CESU

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
MMMUSD/CESU School Board Meeting @ BRMS
-
Browns River Middle School, 20 River Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Tue, Feb 7
CESU Negotiations Committee Meeting
-
Central Office, Richmond Town Center
Huntington School Board Meeting
-
Brewster Pierce Elementary School, Huntington, VT 05462, USA
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Community Engagement Subcommittee Meeting
-
Mount Mansfield Union High School, 211 Browns Trace Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Thu, Feb 16
Finance Committee Meeting & 2017-18 Budget Presentation
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
MMMUSD/CESU School Board Meeting
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Tue, Feb 21
CESU Negotiations Committee Meeting
-
Central Office, Richmond Town Center
Wed, Feb 22
CESU Negotiations Committee meeting
-
Central Office, Richmond Town Center
Thu, Feb 23
MMMUSD Annual Meeting @ MMUHS
-
Mount Mansfield Union High School, 211 Browns Trace Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
MMMUSD Budget Informational Meeting @ BRMS
-
Browns River Middle School, 20 River Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4