Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Mount Mansfield Modified Union School District - CESU

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
MMMUSD/CESU School Board Meeting @ CHMS
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Tue, May 2
CESU Negotiations Committee Meeting
-
Central Office, Richmond Town Center
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
CESU Negotiations Committee meeting
-
Central Office, Richmond Town Center
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Huntington School Board Meeting
-
Brewster Pierce Elementary School, Huntington, VT 05462, USA
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
MMMUSD/CESU School Board Meeting @ MMUHS
-
Mount Mansfield Union High School, 211 Browns Trace Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Tue, May 16
CESU Negotiations Committee Meeting
-
Central Office, Richmond Town Center
Wed, May 17
CESU Policy Committee meeting
-
Mount Mansfield Union High School, 211 Browns Trace Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
CESU Finance Committee Meeting
-
Central Office, Richmond Town Center
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
MMMUSD Community Engagement Subcommittee Meeting
-
Mount Mansfield Union High School, 211 Browns Trace, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3