Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Mount Mansfield Modified Union School District - CESU

Utility Nav SVG Icons

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Negotiations Committee Meeting
-
Central Office, Richmond Town Center
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Finance Committee Meeting @ Central Office
-
Richmond Town Center
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
MMMUSD/CESU Board Meeting @ MMUHS
-
Mount Mansfield Union High School, 211 Browns Trace Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Tue, Jan 10
CESU Negotiations Committee Meeting
-
Central Office, Richmond Town Center
Huntington School Board Meeting
-
Brewster Pierce Elementary School, Huntington, VT 05462, USA
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Negotiations Committee Meeting
-
Central Office, Richmond Town Center
Wed, Jan 25
MMMUSD Community Engagement Subcommittee Meeting
-
Mount Mansfield Union High School, 211 Browns Trace Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4